DEPARTAMENTO DE CIENCIAS DE LA SALUD

Cuadro: (787) 284-1912 ó 1-888-UIPONCE (1-888-847-6623) Fax: (787) 841-0103
Nombre Oficina Ext.  

Adames Soto, Ricardo
e-mail: radames@ponce.inter.edu  

25

3305

Lunes 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Martes 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 m.  
Arroyo Quiñones, Olga
e-mail: oarroyo@ponce.inter.edu
24 3307 Jueves 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.  
Astacio Sepulveda, Lourdes
e-mail: lastacio@ponce.inter.edu
19 3324 Lunes 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Miércoles 12:30 p. m. - 3:30 p.m.
Jueves 12:30 m. - 3:00 p.m.  

Colón Alicea, Heydi
e-mail: hcolon@ponce.inter.edu  

21

3325 Lunes 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Viernes 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.  

Garcés Llantín, José H.
e-mail: jgarces@ponce.inter.edu   

27

3302

Martes / jueves 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 m.  

García Márquez, José V.
e-mail: jvgarcia@ponce.inter.edu  

21

3314

Martes 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Jueves 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.  

Gonzalez Hurtado, Raquel
e-mail: rgonzalez@ponce.inter.edu

24

3820

Jueves 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Miércoles 3:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.  

López Torres, Benjamín
e-mail: blopez@ponce.inter.edu  

27 

3309

Lunes 1:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Martes 4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.  

Miranda Chamorro, Mary J.
e-mail: mmiranda@ponce.inter.edu  

25

3306

Martes / Jueves 1:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.  
Oquendo Soto, Iraida
e-mail: ioquendo@ponce.inter.edu
22 3326 Lunes 9:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Martes y jueves 11:30 a.m. - 12:00 m.
3:00 p.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Viernes 12:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.  
Pérez Agosto, Ángeles M.
e-mail: ampereza@ponce.inter.edu
20   Martes / Miércoles 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. Jueves 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.  
Rivera Aponte , Ana
e-mail: airivera@ponce.inter.edu 
26 3303 Martes 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 m.
1:00 p.m. - 2:30 p.m.  >

Rivera González, Elba
e-mail: erivera@ponce.inter.edu  

19

3310

Martes 2:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Viernes 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.  

Rivera González, Katherine 
e-mail: krivera@ponce.inter.edu  

Administracion

3308

Lunes 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Martes 11:00 a.m. - 1:00p.m.
 Jueves (cita previa) 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Viernes 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.  

Rivera López, Gerardo
e-mail: grivera@ponce.inter.edu  

Administracion  

3311

Lunes / miércoles 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Jueves 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.  
Rodríguez Rodríguez, Magda
e-mail: mitodrig@ponce.inter.edu
20 3312 Martes 8:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.  

Soto Colón, Nahir E.
e-mail: nsoto@ponce.inter.edu  

Administracion

3313

Lunes 8:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m. Miercoles 8:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m.  
Vargas Ortiz, Pedro
e-mail: pvargas@ponce.inter.edu   
27 3301 Lunes / Miércoles 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. Viernes 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.